Turn on more accessible mode
Skip to main content
Turn off more accessible mode
Sign In
Portail Français
-
۩
General info
Catalogue
Databases
School publications
Training
Services, missions
Library Team
Areas and facilities
Loan and renewal
Charter
Press and magazines
Academic journals
Companies and Finance
Market studies
Technology
Countries
Careers
Law
eBooks
Digests
Dictionaries and encyclopedies
Working papers
Databases
Academic research
DFR publications
To publish an article
To publish a book
Need some training?
User Guides
Referencing
Learning languages
Services
Alertes
Thésaurus du Management
Home
>
Databases
> eBooks
eBooks
Actions
Nom BDD
Domain(s)
Document type
Content
Edit
NETLIBRARY
Editeur : OCLC PICA
Electronic books
E-books mainly in english in which you can search, add notes, borrow, print (page per page).
DAWSONERA
Editeur : Dawson
Electronic books
E-books available for online reading
Catalogue Simon
Editeurs : Grenoble Ecole de management et Chambre de commerce et d'Industrie de Grenoble
Accounting; Sustainable development; Law; Economics; Behavior Sciences; Company; Finance; Information management; Management; Marketing; Psychology; Psychosociology; Social Sciences; Technology
Books and e-books
Final reports and dissertations and online dissertations
Journals titles
Europeana
Electronic books
It links you to 4 million digital items:
Images - paintings, drawings, maps, photos and pictures of museum objects
Texts - books, newspapers, letters, diaries and archival papers
Sounds - music and spoken word from cylinders, tapes, discs and radio broadcasts
Videos - films, newsreels and TV broadcasts
Gallica
Bibliothèque nationale de France
Electronic books
792,002 documents, 277,889 text mode
Google books
Electronic books
PAPER'C
(Paper Copy)
Marketing; Social Sciences
Scientific books; Electronic books
Free access -thanks to agreements with the editors- to 4500 course texts in german and in english.
The innovation of the E-library lies on the the
paying service "à la carte" :
you can print and save pages, mark passages, copy text with or without automated citations, annotate sections, and manage your texts in an individual online library for a per-page-fee of € 0.10.
>
An english or german tutorial is available on the website.
Avertir les permanents GEM par e-mail
/en/databases/../../../../CodePages/NouvAnnonce.aspx?SiteUrl={SiteUrl}&ListId={ListId}&ItemId={ItemId}
0x0
0x0
List
100
1001
Edit in Browser
/_layouts/images/icxddoc.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/formserver.aspx?XsnLocation={ItemUrl}&OpenIn=Browser
0x0
0x1
FileType
xsn
255
Edit in Browser
/_layouts/images/icxddoc.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/formserver.aspx?XmlLocation={ItemUrl}&OpenIn=Browser
0x0
0x1
ProgId
InfoPath.Document
255
Edit in Browser
/_layouts/images/icxddoc.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/formserver.aspx?XmlLocation={ItemUrl}&OpenIn=Browser
0x0
0x1
ProgId
InfoPath.Document.2
255
Edit in Browser
/_layouts/images/icxddoc.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/formserver.aspx?XmlLocation={ItemUrl}&OpenIn=Browser
0x0
0x1
ProgId
InfoPath.Document.3
255
Edit in Browser
/_layouts/images/icxddoc.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/formserver.aspx?XmlLocation={ItemUrl}&OpenIn=Browser
0x0
0x1
ProgId
InfoPath.Document.4
255
View in Web Browser
/_layouts/images/ichtmxls.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/xlviewer.aspx?listguid={ListId}&itemid={ItemId}&DefaultItemOpen=1
0x0
0x1
FileType
xlsx
255
View in Web Browser
/_layouts/images/ichtmxls.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/xlviewer.aspx?listguid={ListId}&itemid={ItemId}&DefaultItemOpen=1
0x0
0x1
FileType
xlsb
255
Snapshot in Excel
/_layouts/images/ewr134.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/xlviewer.aspx?listguid={ListId}&itemid={ItemId}&Snapshot=1
0x0
0x1
FileType
xlsx
256
Snapshot in Excel
/_layouts/images/ewr134.gif
/en/databases/_layouts/xlviewer.aspx?listguid={ListId}&itemid={ItemId}&Snapshot=1
0x0
0x1
FileType
xlsb
256