Skip to main content
   
Databases
۩
General info
Catalogue
Databases
School publications
Training
Services, missions

Home > Databases > Press and magazines

 

 Need some help...

 

 

 

 

AtoZ
Which database has the electronic review/journal I'm lookinfg for ?


    

 

 

You can't find your document ?
Check in the SUDOC
Catalogue where your document is available among french university libraries

Learn more?Services,Missions

 

 

 

Training:
How to select and use the relevant database: See Moodle "Métier d'étudiant et compétences informationnelles" and Training menu

 Press and Magazines

Nom BDDFilter
Domain(s)
Document type
ContentFilterEdit

Agrégateur : Dow Jones & Reuters Company
News; Company; Finance
Full text articles; Annual companies reports; Financial information
9000 sources of information from 122 countries and in 20 languages, 1500 newspapers and about 3200 magazines, some of which go back 30 years, newswires and blogs.
 
 

Agrégateur : Indexpresse
News; Economics
Bibliographical references; Summary
References from about 350 french (or french-speaking) news magazines about products and markets, organizational culture, management and economics, financial and legal environment.
 
 
News; Company; Management
Full text articles
Articles, comments, analysis from the Financial Times and FT.COM and 5 years archive
 
 
Sustainable development
Full text articles; Bibliographical references; Summary
About 300,000, and full text is provided for more than 4,600 records from open access titles.
 
 
Accounting; Finance; Control management
Bibliographical references
References from academic papers in the fields of financial economics, accounting research, legal scholarship, economic research and management research.
 
 
Management
Summary
Tables of contents from journals
 
 
 Cairn  Belin, De Boeck, La Découverte, Erès
Social Sciences; Human sciences
Summary; Article plans
Free access to summaries, description and tables of contents of articles in french.
 
 
 Persée Ministère de l'éducation nationale, de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche
Social Sciences
Full text articles
Website for scientific journals specialised in social and human sciences in french.
 
 
Social Sciences; Human Sciences
Full text articles; Summary
About 100 journals in Human and social Sciences in french, english, spanish, portugese.